BUC Staff

The church office is open

Monday through Friday

Rev. Mandy Beal

Senior Minister

mandy.beal@bucmi.org

(248) 647-2380 ext. 220

 

Available Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, and by appointment

Valerie Phillips

Administrator

valerie.phillips@bucmi.org

(248) 647-2380 ext. 215

 

Available Monday through Friday

Sara Constantakis

Communications Coordinator

sara.constantakis@bucmi.org

(248) 647-2380 ext. 213

Available Tuesday, Thursday, and Sunday

Abha and Steven Dearing

Co-Directors of Music Ministry

steven.dearing@bucmi.org

abha.dearing@bucmi.org

(248) 647-2380 ext. 219

 

Steven available Tuesday and Sunday

Joanne Copeland

Bookkeeper/

Assistant to the Minister

joanne.copeland@bucmi.org (248) 647-2380 ext. 211

Available Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Sunday

Jason MacDonald

Custodian

 

Work Hours:

Sunday 7:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m.

Monday 7:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m.

Tuesday-Friday

7:00 a.m. -1:00 p.m.

Shari Daly-Miller

Acting Director of Religious Education

shari.dre@bucmi.org

(248) 647-2380 ext. 216

Available Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Sunday

 

Marcia Mahood

Rental Coordinator

marcia.mahood@bucmi.org

(248) 647-2380 ext. 219

Cell: (248) 821-1974

Available by appointment

Kitty Ayers

Housekeeper

 

Work Hours:

Monday and Wednesday  6:30-11:00 a.m.

38651 Woodward Avenue | Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304 | 248-647-2380